Don’t have plans for next year or this year after that

1.12.2015

My Heavenly Father out of HIS great mercy and love gave me a dream which I felt needed to be shared.

I dreamt today that JESUS came and I was not ready.

I was sitting at the pool with my friends and I had just gotten married. I saw the sky and the heavenlies acting strange. The sun was nowhere to be seen. The whole sky was moving and turning strangely. I saw the planets moving in a crazy bizzare manner and the whole sky turned purple (light purple..purple plus pink)

Then my friends and I moved to see the sky and what is happening and suddenly we saw a bright light coming from the sky and it was moving closer to us. Then suddenly in that bright light we saw Jesus coming from the sky and He was above us and He was huge… you could not miss Him.
My friends and I stood crying ”Lord’ ‘Lord”

And as He was moving in the sky He came towards us and He just looked at us. He seemed to be looking for people of substance and He looked past us beside me crying ”Lord” ”Lord”
and at that moment I knew that I was not going to Heaven with Him. I knew that I still had some sins in my life and I was not ready.

In the dream I had all I desired but I lost the one person who was supposed to matter the most JESUS (YAHUSHUA). Also in the dream my life was not fully submitted to Jesus I still held on to the world for things&future plans like marriage or future Career plans. Time is short Jesus can come anytime.

Matthew 6:33 But seek ye first the Kingdom of God and his righteousness and all these things shall be added unto you.

Matthew 16:26 For what is a man profited if he shall gain the whole world and lose his own soul? or what shall a man give in exchange for his soul?

Matthew 25:11-13 Afterward came also the other virgins saying Lord Lord open to us. But He answered and said Verily I say unto you I know you not. Watch therefore for ye know neither the day nor the hour wherein the Son of man cometh.

Revelation 16:15 Behold I am coming as a thief. Blessed is he that watcheth and keepeth his garments lest he walk naked and they see his shame.

Leave a Reply

